Members
248 Old Prospect Rd Greystanes, NSW 2145
Club: (02) 9631 0688/0111
admin@cumberlandgolf.com.au

News

News


Please click for the Latest edition of the Cumberland E-News 
Please Click for the Latest Edition of the Cumberland Ladies Newsletter
Please Click for the Laters Edition of the Cumberland Ladies Newsletter (Korean)
Please Click here for the Course Agronomy Report performed by Martyn Black

Significant changes to the Rules
Among the most significant of the changes in the 2016 edition of the Rules are the following: 

  • Withdrawal of Rule on Ball Moving After Address
  • Limited Exception to Disqualification Penalty for Submission of Incorrect Score Card  
  • Modification of Penalty for a Single Impermissible Use of Artificial Devices or Equipment  
  • Prohibition on Anchoring the Club While Making a Stroke
Click here for the 2016 Rules of Golf 



No special events remain for 2016


2017

Saturday January 21st - Summer Cup

Saturday January 26th - Australia Day Medal

Saturday 18th February -  Holroyd Shield

Saturday 11th March - Cumberland Bowl

Friday 14th to Monday 17th April - Return to Cumberland Weekend

Saturday 1st July - Southpaw Shield

Saturday 15th July - International Day

Cumberland Cup 12th August 2017 - Click here for the Cumberland Cup Entry Form

Saturday 19th August - Patrons Trophy

Saturday 16th September - Presidents Trophy

Saturday 7th October - 1st Rnd Club Championship

Saturday 14th October - 2nd Rnd Club Championships

Saturday 21st October - 3rd Rnd Club Championships

Saturday 28th October - Final Rnd Club Championships

Tuesday 7th November - Melbourne Cup Event

Saturday 11th November - Digger (Legacy) Day